The Sunglasses Games

Once again, I had to buy new sunglasses… I keep losing them like an absolute idiot. I guess when your mind is focused on finishing thesis chapters (2 fully drafted as of today! Starting chapter 3 on May 1st), you don’t really think much about where you hanged them… hence they fly away from you and into oblivion at the first chance of liberty. Anyway, these are my new cheap babies from Jewel: $20 and %100 UVA protection, thin enough profile and tinted glass just like I love. Will they still be in my life 2 weeks from now? May the odds be ever in my favor…

DSC06011

Leave a Reply

